New job

Hello all,

Been very hectic recently. But I have good news!

I got a job as a marketing assistant at a company in Lancashire, UK.

It’s now the last day of my first week and its been a bit up and down but I’ve slowly started to enjoy it more and more as I become more comfortable in the role and settle into a routine, which is something I never had whilst working at Subway.

Getting the job came at a good time too. I’d booked a week off work from my last job a while back to go caravanning and I got the job a couple of days before my week off which means when I handed in my weeks notice I only had to do a couple of shifts and then had a week to unwind between jobs instead of leaving one and starting the other straight away.

It’s been a really nice couple of weeks and I hope to speak to you all soon!

4 thoughts on “New job

Let's Talk

