YouTube – I Started A Vlog

Hellooooo

Some of you may remember about a year ago (last April to be exact) I posted the following blog post. In which I spoke about how I wanted to get into making YouTube videos again….well that’s finally happened!

Below are the three videos I’ve done so far, from the first one to the last. Hopefully you’ll notice in each video I’m feeling a little more confident with it as they go along.

If you like what you see and feel like supporting me feel free to subscribe.

Here are they videos:

Numero 1:

Numero 2:

Numero 3:

3 thoughts on “YouTube – I Started A Vlog

Let's Talk

