She’s got questions, could you guys have the answers?

rebelliousreading

Ok guys, so I am seriously struggling to find any tiny bit of motivation in my life at the minute. This blog post alone has felt like such an unbearable chore, and that is obviously not how it should be, given that Im supposed to enjoy writing and the like.

I am still feeling pretty miserable to say the least, the past few months, 2013 as a whole, have been some of the worst months of my life and I am really struggling to push past the wall of negativity that is quite prominent in my life now. 

So Im turning to the good people at wordpress for ideas please? I have tried the usual, treat yourself to pamper nights (come on boys I know you do it too), eat bad foods, eat good foods (work in progress), spend a lot of time with friends, have a blow out, thinking…

View original post 54 more words

Let's Talk

