Dear Amy – Draft 3

As mentioned earlier I received feedback today from my tutor and course mates about my monologue Dear Amy. Taking that on board, I redrafted the second draft into the new and improved shiny THIRD DRAFT. All that’s really changed is changing it from a letter to a video log but I think I managed it pretty well.

The next step based on any new feedback on this post will be to rejig the structure and how some of the tale is told but I just wanted to convert it mainly at the moment from the old “format” to the new one. I have linked the PDF below, I hope you guys enjoy.

Dear Amy – Monologue – Draft 3

2 thoughts on “Dear Amy – Draft 3

Let's Talk

