Music That Inspires Me: Eve Of The War – Jeff Wayne

The amount of times I listened to this entire album whilst reading the lyrics books like a story, very inspirational story and music. Fun fact, a character in this album is called Nathaniel I was going to be named that after him, but my mother decided to go with Daniel instead. Nathaniel was my dads choice, I would have just called my say Nathan though haha.

One thought on “Music That Inspires Me: Eve Of The War – Jeff Wayne

  1. Jeff Wayne’s ‘War of The Worlds’ remains one of my all-time favourite albums. And he’s remaking it, right now – modern recording tech & sound quality! Cool. What’s more, Rick Wakeman’s re-making ‘Journey To The Centre Of The Earth’, too, same deal with the modern tech (and I’m going to see him in concert in a couple of weeks).

Let's Talk

