Mini-Update!

I have a few ideas for articles coming soon, starting with an article tomorrow which is the first in a series and will hopefully run every friday (I’ll try my best to stick to that!). 6 of these are planned so far so that”ll take me into the start of University where I will have much more content to post from my course.

I also have an article planned for some point this weekend maybe next week AND last but not least, I am in talks setting up an interview with a local singer that I may get the chance to interview, this will be confirmed properly tomorrow and if it’s a yes I’ll let you all know who it is and link a video etc.

Hope you all have a good weekend!

Let's Talk

