Music That Inspires Me: We Believe by David Cook

6 thoughts on “Music That Inspires Me: We Believe by David Cook

  1. Wonderful song! You got my foot stompin’! You obviously have great taste in music and I think posting music videos in blogs is an excellent thought-provoking approach. I definitely will press this! Thanks so much for sharing!

    1. No worries it was a new thing I have been trying although seems that it is all my blog is for now! I haven’t had chance to update in a while, I think I will take one day soon to create a few posts and schedule them out aha.

      1. Check out my entry for today on http://anythingtheater.blogspot.com/
        I mention you and your linked your blog in thanks for inspiring me to appreciate your theme “Music That Inspires Me.” Feel free to leave any comment there and always know that you are welcome to post anything there.

        I recently surpassed my 400th entry on AnythingTheater. And please note that I will be reading your “Escape” script today. Finally. Been looking forward to it. I’ll let you know what I think after I’ve read it. Ciao.

Let's Talk

