An Update

Hi guys, I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything on here properly for a while, University deadlines are beginning to get closer so I’ve been thinking about those deadlines and then procrastinating as is the way of any self-respecting University student.

I have just handed in one essay and need to start work on another essay due in on Monday, based on the question;

Investigate how the work of a chosen screenwriter or director explores and illuminates philosophical issues.

The director I have chosen is Danny Boyle of 28 Days Later and Slumdog Millionaire fame.

The films I have decided I am writing about for definite are 28 Days Later and Trainspotting, hopefully I will find a third film I can focus on to help me reach my 2500 word mark.

Besides that, I have a five minute script to write as well as a ten minute script, a presentation to plan and perform and to somehow add 5 pages to my 30 minute script that topped out at around 22 minutes.

Busy busy busy, hopefully I will have something for you soon, just stick with me!

Dan

8 thoughts on “An Update

Let's Talk

