Possible Interview With New York Times Best Seller, Raymond E Feist.

The title pretty much says it all really.

On Twitter I asked Feist, what software he uses, wanting to know from a best selling author. Mainly I asked because I have seen numerous pieces of software that claim to help with writing a novel, keeping all your notes organised and stuff etc, but my experience with programs like these are that when the time comes to get them into Word, the formatting has gone all over the place etc.

He responded stating he uses Pages then exports to Microsoft Word for his publisher.

I then asked if he would be okay answering a few questions for the blog, and he responded with the following;

@Dan_Pos Actually, if you want an interview I’m ok with that but snips here and there for someone else’s blog not so much.

So I’ve messaged him back asking if I should Direct Message him on Twitter.

If anyone has got any questions concerning his latest book, A Crown Imperilled, if you let me know I can ask him if it comes up.

10 thoughts on “Possible Interview With New York Times Best Seller, Raymond E Feist.

Let's Talk

