New Twitter

So for a while now all posts from this blog have been publicised to my personal Twitter but from today I have give this blog and Fresh Ink their own Twitters. This helps seperate different posts to their seperate places etc. For a while I will retweet both accounts to my main account eventually stopping all together once they have their own followings.

If you have the chance, feel free to follow these accounts;

WordsFWindows
Fresh1nk
And if you’re not already, my personal Twitter:
Dan_Pos 

Let's Talk

