Picture from: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Missouri-Institute-of-Natural-Science/223382727696666

The text for the left brain reads:

“I am the left brain. I am a scientist. A mathematician. I love the familiar. I categorize. I am accurate. Linear. Analytical. Strategic. I am practical. Always in control. A master of words and language. Realistic. I calculate equations and play with numbers. I am order. I am logic. I know exactly who I am.”

And for the right brain:

“I am the right brain. I am creativity. A free spirit. I am passion. Yearning. Sensuality. I am the sound of roaring laughter. I am taste. The feeling of sand beneath bare feet. I am movement. Vivid colors. I am the urge to paint on an empty canvas. I am boundless imagination. Art. Poetry. I sense. I feel. I am everything I wanted to be.”

3 thoughts on “

  1. Oh God haha. I was just browsing through your blog (in response to your like/subscribe), and I stopped by this post (although I am thoroughly enjoying your screenplay)… I myself wrote a play within the time constraints of two weeks (never was performed) but it was based on this concept of the two halves of the brain. ^^

    Keep writing dude! You’re in a lucky spot, doing a creative writing course and knowing what you wanted to do while studying it! Make the best of it.

Let's Talk

