What I’ve Been Up To

Over the Christmas period all I seem to have done is work in a game shop and then come home and play games and then go back to work to talk about games.

But that’s not ALL I’ve done, I have also modelled and textured this book, all by myself to I might add. Why’s this a big deal? Because I’ve been following tutorials and decided I wanted to make something on my own, so I decided I would do something simple that I could then figure out how to make the textures for it etc and had a lot of fun doing it.

Here’s a collection of screens from the green work in progress book to the black finished book.


Let's Talk

