Dead And Buried – Completed Assignment

So the assignment for Radio Writing was to write the first 20-25 minutes of a 45 minute play, so that is what I’ve done! And I have actually completed it finally, other than a few more tidy ups I think I have something good to work with and I will probably try to finish the story up as well, and not just leave it at a 25 page uncompleted script, after all, apparently the best way to get a writing credit is through radio!

Here is the finished 26 pages!
DEAD AND BURIED FIRST DRAFT

Let's Talk

