Supernatural it is, and thanks for all the feedback!

So I have decided I will go the supernatural route for my proposal and script because like someone else said Supernatural things are all the rage at the moment and on top of that, it’s what I’m in to, there doesn’t seem any explainable reason why the characters and antagonists would do what they do when they do it because of just a solar explosion.

Whilst I like the idea of the suns activity affecting people it seems a bit too comic book for me and for a drama I think something a little more sinister is called for.

Let's Talk

