Book Reviews

Autograph session with Raymond Elias Feist at ...
Image via Wikipedia

I failed. I said I would do them every time I finished a book, I have read three books since I said that and haven’t reviewed a single one. Oops.

I am currently reading “The Husband” by Dean Koontz and I love it so much that I think I will definitely do a review about it.

I am also going to try (keyword try) to do one about the book Magician by Raymond E. Feist because it is A) My favourite book and B) One of the reasons I love fantasy books.

Twitter is a strange place as well by the way, I’ve just casually been talking to one of my favourite authors (Raymond E. Feist) about the pro’s and con’s of turning his universe into an MMO game because currently it is only a text based MMO and I dunno, I just can’t cope with text based games. It seems to defeat the point, I read words and I write words, the last thing I want to do is play words. Part of the reason I don’t read the quests on WoW when I play it…also the reason I get bored of WoW so easily probably aha.

Related articles

4 thoughts on “Book Reviews

  1. My ex would occasionally get frustrated with me when we were playing WoW. I’d say, “Blah, I can’t find [x]!”

    More often than not, he’d ask, “Did you read the quest?”

    I soon resorted to WowHead instead of asking him. 😉

    (I don’t know if you play(ed) horde, but [x] was never Mankrik’s wife for me!)

    1. Aha I did play horde but never had that quest, although I just looked it up on wowwiki and I love how little things like that can becomes meme’s, and the fact Blizzard obviously didn’t make it easier xD

Let's Talk

