New Poem

You can head over to here to read it.

It is a quick one but in the time it took me to write (like 10 minutes) I am pretty impressed, all that inspired it was the witnessing the beginning of rain the other day aha and I wrote a few notes down in my phone’s text message drafts. I had imagery of the rain as ash and wanted to write something like that.

And then with The Fades starting last night which I watched and decided it was clearly something I had to write considering ash was a big part of that show aha. Coincidence’s a cool.

3 thoughts on “New Poem

  1. I just read through several of your poems and have to say I’m impressed. You speak volumns in short passages. They are very powerful in both imagery and emotion. Keep it up, and all the best with your classes.

Let's Talk

