Pages within pages within pages.

Again I have made some more changes to the blog (I’ll be happy with it one day don’t worry)

I have no tidied up the pages at the top, and categorised them a lot better, so all my writing is under writing, and I know reviews are writing to but it’s a different sort of writing, not fictional, if it comes to it and I got a lot of non fiction content as well as fictional content I will just have two pages, one for fiction and one for non.

I think it looks nicer and tidier now and with the theme I have the page list when you hover over them looks very nice and stylish as well.

This is my last post now aha, i’m shattered and have to be up early again, lame.

Night!

Let's Talk

