Junior Copywriter/Researcher Job Update

Apparently the company have had a high amount of responses so now I have to do a mini-test which I think I will try and conquer tomorrow. It consists of reading 25 internet articles and then choosing a picture and a title and little tagline for an advert that would more than likely go on the side of a webpage for people to click on. I’m not sure how good I’ll be at this but I am going to give it my best shot, what have I got to lose. Although if I pass this I then have to go to London for the actual interview, scary stuff aha, but at least I have an excuse to go back to London.

Let's Talk

