Finally finished…

Finally finished updating the site. Hopefully people think it looks very nice and isn’t TOO wordy on the background, I like the dark colours and white text, it’s easier on the eyes I think, too much white hurts my eyes, I always change my documents in word to a baby blue to take some of the strain off my eyes, I think it work really well.

Not only have I made a banner, a facebook avatar and a background for the blog I have made a full HD desktop background which again I think is easy on the eyes, I don’t like having bright wallpapers on my desktop I think it glares too much.

The wallpaper can be found here, I think the letters up the side look really good, obviously feel free to photoshop or paint out the “words form windows” bit if you want to have it on your desktop.

Here is the wallpaper on my desktop:

Let's Talk

